fbpx

Hi, I'm Haylee!

  • Age: 11 years, 2 months, 3 weeks
  • Gender: Female
  • Breed: Domestic Longhair
  • Location: Foster
  • Animal ID: PGH-A-38640

About Me

Notes from foster mom: She is really coming out of her shell - she LOVES to play with chase toys (like the cat dancer and rainbow rope), is eating really really well and loves staring out the window and/or sitting in front of my screens while I work. She and I have spent some time grooming and she is softer and shinier than ever. She purrs a lot these days and only occasionally grumbles about her meds. She has seen our cats and a dog through windows/doors and seems nonplussed with the whole situation. She's a great companion animal! She is not yet a lap snuggler, but she really likes to be nearby. She and I share my office during weekdays and on weekends, she seems to really miss having me around when I come in to spend time with her. We play a lot, which has been a big surprise.

Haylee does have some medical concerns such as FLUTD which she is on a prescription diet for and it seems to be successful for her. Our staff will go into more depth about her medical history. Haylee is currently enjoying herself in a wonderful foster home until she finds her furrever home. If you want to check our her foster's Instagram page to see updates on Haylee, search @gradycatladies If you're interested in meeting with Haylee, fill out her application below! Our staff will reach out to you with the next steps. We are operating by appointment only.