Hi, I'm Tassie!

  • Age: 3 months
  • Gender: Female
  • Breed: Domestic Medium Hair
  • Location: PetSmart North Fayette Township: #586
  • Animal ID: 75923

About Me

Hi my name is Tassie. Aka sassie Tassie (pecan) I am gentle, very shy at first and would most enjoy living with someone who will let me get to know them. As you can see, I am a really cute, medium hair, petite Brown/White Tabby lady who's pretty spunky with fantastic soft fur and ear hair to talk about. Playtime is the best time of day. One rule I have is when I walk at your feet (I'm always there) reach up and stare into your eyes - pick me up it's time for a cuddle and kisses! I am 1 of 6 kittens (75919, 75920, 75921, 75922 and 75924), who are all Tuxedos (unlike me), gentle and crave attention. I love being with my siblings, we follow each other everywhere and barge in when the other gets attention. So, if you have room in your heart & home for at least two - bring us home together you'll be happy you did. Likes: Playing with toys, each other and even a human Being brushed Being pet behind the ears, under my chin - everywhere Laps - are for sitting/lying on Zooming through the house Nose kisses - while you cuddle me Being indoors - please don't let me run outside Supervise litter box scooping and sweeping up If you have other furries already just monitor our playtime together until I'm accepted by all. Dogs are actually ok! - as long as they do not chase me. Cats for me are actually fun! That moving toy called a tail is great. - just give us time to get to know each other Dislikes: Loud noises like stomping and doorbells scare me, I then run and hide - please come find me and tell me it's alright. Bio courtesy of my foster parents.