In addition to our veterinary clinic’s regular vaccination offerings, we also hold low cost vaccine clinics throughout the year!

 

2019 Dates

Sunday, February 10; 9am-2pm at our North Side Location

Sunday, March 10; 9am-2pm at our East End Location

Sunday, April 14; 9am-2pm at our North Side Location

May 19; Larry’s Laundromutt in Sewickley

Saturday, June 2; 10am-2pm at Dogapalooza in Carnegie

Sunday, July 14; 9am-2pm at our East End Location

Sunday, August 4; 10am-3pm at Steve’s Auto Repair in Mckees Rocks

Sunday, September 8; 9am-2pm at our East End Location

Sunday, October 20; 10am-3pm at Crafton Firehall

Sunday, November 10; 9am-2pm at our North Side Location

Sunday, December 8; 9am-2pm at our East End Location